Our new church building…

October 9, 2007

I’m just so excited about the new building that I just had to share the awesome panoramic pics that Chris Moncus just posted on his site! Visit his site for the full experience.

5 Responses to “Our new church building…”

  1. Dude. I’m still telling people about the awesome FIRST time of worship in the new building last week. And you got to lead it. What an honor. I’m glad you’re on staff with us. It just keeps getting better all the time.

  2. saintlewis said

    Hmm.
    Now THAT’S a comment I don’t quite understand.
    Fill me in, Mandy?
    Do you miss us, or hate me, or both?
    😉

  3. never hate… only homesick!
    life was MUCH easier down there – louder and oftentimes complicated – but it was a place to belong.

Leave a Reply

