Me B.C.

December 15, 2007

Today I stumbled across old live footage from the band God most directly used to lead me to trust Christ. Though I don’t ‘head-bang’ like I once did, something about this clip still puts a smile on my face. Good times.

p.s. – they’ve recently reunited to record a new c.d. In spite in my changed musical tastes, I may still buy it, even if just as a ‘thank you.’

3 Responses to “Me B.C.”

  1. klampert said

    nice man…that rocked old school style…loved it…which one is you man?

  2. saintlewis said

    Me? That’s the band “Believer”.

  3. klampert said

    ha ha…i totally misread..
    believer…wow saw them at cornerstone..and mortification

Leave a Reply

