New R.E.M. Alert!

February 13, 2008

Alert!  Alert!  R.E.M., arguably the 2nd ‘biggest’ band in the world in the past 25 years (behind only U2), who have one of the highest paying record deals in history ($80,000,000!!!), and who have not only been one of my major musical influences through the years (their c.d. GREEN is untouchable in my book), but is also my ONLY major musical influence for whom I have spilled their lead singer’s coffee – R.E.M. has a new c.d. out, and what I’ve heard of it is SMOKIN’!

Here’s the new single…revel in it’s awesomeness:

One Response to “New R.E.M. Alert!”

  1. klampert said

    OH MAN…I cant wait. Green is one of the best

Leave a Reply

